Cafepress Store – Shop by Color Feature

There is a thing with my Cafepress store that it lives on its own because there is no traffic to it sometimes and all sales I got on Cafepress so far, went through the “Cafepress Marketplace”.  But sales or no sales, I like to have this store  to test simple code snippets to get the store to look pretty and functional at the same time. So today I make myself happy introducing Shop by color feature:

shop-by-color

So far there are seven most popular gift colors in this little swatch but now I think I will add some more colors to it and may be to go further and will add some kind of image map of designs. Very excited about it!

You are welcome to pick this idea for your own store!

Save

One thought on “Cafepress Store – Shop by Color Feature

Leave a Reply

