New: Cafepress Store Newsletter

I launch Monthly Cafepress Store Newsletter. You can find it here.

What it means for now that I’ve created a page here on WordPress which is called “Monthly Cafepress Store Newsletter”.  I’ve made it more or less looking like I want it to look, formed a content I’d like to update monthly.

My store on Cafepress is quite substantial so I need to streamline its content and see how I can feature the most popular items and promote the rest.

Now the main question about the newsletter is how to make it to mailing list which is ironically I still need to figure out. As for now, follow me on WordPress, like my page on Facebook to get updates on it!

Leave a Reply

