Visit my relaunched Society6 store!

I’m on Society6 creating designs for printed products. Society6 is my favorite online store because it is made beautifully. And I love products pictures quality. Last week I’ve relaunched my store on Society6, edited almost all of old designs and added a lot of new products. You are welcome to take a look and buy thing you’d like! Posters, cases, t-shirts, mugs, rugs, towels, shower curtains and more…

technotextnl-society6-poster

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

