Rihanna Umbrella DIY Remix Polyvore Set

I often create Polyvore sets in Fashion and Home Interior and do it for many reasons:

  • I love Polyvore website for its many features,
  • I love the creative side of sets and collections making,
  • I use Polyvore sets to showcase my designs.

By the way, why do you like Polyvore?

Anyway, this time, for the DIY fashion contest on Polyvore I’ve created this Rihanna Umbrella DIY Remix set:

Rihanna Umbrella DIY Remix

All Over Print Umbrella T-shirt
€31 – society6.com

Umbrella Leggings
€61 – zazzle.com

Western Chief rubber boots
€25 – 6pm.com

Sterling silver earrings
€16 – fredmeyerjewelers.com

Master Dynamic headphones earbud
€175 – lindelepalais.com

Kate Spade white umbrella
€34 – macys.com

Save

Follow me on Polyvore!

Leave a Reply

