Celebrating My Printed Shoes Success (Update)

Celebrating my Funny Cat Printed Shoes Success today – they almost 400 (!) likes on Polyvore and were used in more than 500 fashion sets! I think I’ll make a Pinterest board to share all these cat shoes sets. Watch this space, I’ll post the link to this board shortly πŸ™‚ ( see below!)… I do need to rehearse my prize speech πŸ˜€

Cute Funny Stitched Cat Shoes Printed Shoes


So here is the Funny Cat Shoes Pinterest Board (I entered only a small part of all sets so far but planning to include all where my shoes are featured):

Save

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

